To define and to utilize

The VISUPROJEKT INSTITUT first of all is dedicated to the research of regenerative energy in order to find more environmentally friendly ways of generating power, to define them and to use them in practice.

Furthermore, the VISUPROJEKT INSTITUT is committed to an educational approach by transferring of research results and this way “new knowledge” to people and enterprises. This is being implemented by among other ways by videos, trainings, workshops, symposia and electronic libraries. In addition to the above the institution organizes exploring expeditions regularly.

For enterprises and private persons the VISUPROJEKT INSTITUT offers consulting and coaching services for complex correlations based on scientifically recognized knowledge. In this context all the scientific areas are taken into account in both the training and the research as well as the so called “side-“ and “border sciences”.

Definieren und nutzen

Das VISUPROJEKT INSTITUT widmet sich primär der Erforschung regenerativer Energien, mit dem Ziel, mehr umweltfreundliche Energieerzeugungsmöglichkeiten zu erkennen, zu definieren und praktikabel zu nutzen.

Darüber hinaus steht das VISUPROJEKT INSTITUT für einen bildenden Ansatz, indem es Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung und damit „neues Wissen“ an Menschen und Unternehmen weiter gibt. Dies geschieht unter anderem in Form von Videos, Schulungen und Workshops, Symposien und elektronischen Bibliotheken. Ergänzend dazu veranstaltet das Institut in regelmäßigen Abständen Forschungsreisen.

Für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen bietet das VISUPROJEKT INSTITUT Beratungs- und Coachingleistungen für komplexe Zusammenhänge, die auf der Grundlage wissenschaftlich anerkannter Erkenntnisse basieren. Sowohl bei der Forschung als auch bei der Bildung werden alle Wissenschaftsgebiete berücksichtigt, auch die sogenannten „Rand-“ und „Grenzwissenschaften“.